Day One [ 2004-10-06, 10:31 a.m. ]

There are times in your life that you know are going to be pivitol moments. The decisions that are made during these times will mold and change the person you will become. This diary is about those decisions in my life and where they have taken me.

Right now I am a transplanted Canadian living in America in an unhappy relationship. I have no friends and dislike my job, all due to one decision I made on my birthday almost two years ago.

In a few months I am planning on moving back to Toronto, Ontario. While it is not my original home in Canada, I have lived there in the past and feel that it will be the best chance for me to get back to acting a reasonable human being.

My days are occupied with acting like everything is normal while I secrectly try to save up what little money I can to escape. Once I cross the border back into Canada, I will not be able to come back and try to fix things. In two months time, I will be making an irreversible decision paramount to the one that landed me in this unhappy situation two years ago.

I want to document everything about this so I can clearly remember the feelings and emotions during this time in my life. So much thought has never before been put into anything I have done up until this moment. If it had I probably wouldn't be here.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design