No Sleep for the Stressed [ 2004-10-15, 9:23 a.m. ]

It's really good and grounding to hear from poeple I haven't spoken to in an awfully long time. I even replied in a very lengthy manner, so please check the spam box, M.

I don't understand why Dunkin' Donuts thinks it can charge the same amount as Starbucks for it's crappy latte's. If only it wasn't more convenient to my house. Once in Toronto, I am going to drink so much Starbucks that I will HUM with happiness.

I don't really have much of anything to do at work today, so I am going to mosey around the web and try to forget my predicament for a while. I might even pop by here later to bitch about something or other.

I'm tired, and my sore neck is causing the vertabrae lower down my back to feel very very odd. That sort of bitching.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design