Blah Blah [ 2004-10-14, 2:04 p.m. ]

I couldn't stop thinking and now I feel nauseous. Fucking fuck. I want all of this crap to not affect me. It's the thought of having to tell him that gets me feeling this way. At first it was the thought of everything. Does this mean that I am improving in my reactions to this situation?

Sicky sick sicky. It just feels so grossssssss.....

The girl that is right next to me is totally obnoxious and self-absorbed. Annoying! Oh, and really really really shallow. And fairly stupid as well. Hrm, pretty much no redeeming qualities.

I need something to take my mind off stuff. I need KNITTING. NOW.

My hands are sticky!

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design