America the Destroyer [ 2004-10-21, 8:29 a.m. ]

I'm at work. Blah.

So the Red Sox won the pennant, and the idiots in Boston decide to riot because their team won and destroy a bunch of stuff. Go Team America!!! Yay Freedom and Democracy! Homeland Security Orange Alert!!!

Fucking retards.

But his brother came over last night and that was actually pretty fun. His brother is a good guy, a little excentric, but good. The one redeeming personality of the family.

And because of my knitting, I received another gift certificate from the gift I made for a co-worker. Gotta add that to the savings, which was horribly depleted due to the need of personal items this weekend.

It's the nickles and dimes that are killing me. Ungh.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design