Fuck It, Eh? [ 2004-10-26, 8:25 a.m. ]

Is this all worth it? Not leaving, but even bothering to communicate anything about it. Sometimes I feel like people are too dense or too uncaring or too wrapped up in their own shit to get it.

There are a few people who I can talk to, but I know that one of them is super busy so I call her sparingly and when I call I don't really discuss much... BKLAH AKJSHKJSFHDJSFD

I am just tired of having to carry the burden of EVERYTHING IN MY LIFE ALL BY MYSELF. I thought that coming here would make things easier, but it's not. It's HARDER and I am so rensentful of that. I just wanted, for once, to have someone be as concerned about my life as I have to be all the time and it didn't work out that way.

I'm just tired and lazy, I suppose. And bitchy all the time, probably because I am tired.

Fuckign heart palpitations. It does about 3-6 beats fine and then skips one or two and then beats hard once and then continues in this pattern until length desired. Cast off 20 stitches in rib, work 2 more rows then cast off remaining stitches. Weave in loose ends and block by steam pressing.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design