Keep It Up, Dickhead [ 2004-10-26, 1:52 p.m. ]

I really do just hate everyone today because I am taking out all my hatred that I can not direct at him on everyone else.

He phoned me and asked what I had for lunch. Not because he was curious, or because he cares about my well being, but because my eating lunch is something he has no control over and it bothers him. I had a fucking baked potato. From Wendy's. I even went online and checked the fat and cholesterol in each of the different types and chose the one that was the most healthy. And yet he gets pissed at me because I had SOUR CREAM.

I swear to fucking god.

This weekend the comment of, "One day you are going to come home and find that I threw out all your yarn." was almost an instant deal-breaker. I just replied with, "Why? Because I enjoy it and it's the one thing that I have in this house besides my clothes?"

He tried to fuck. Just comes out with, "You want to fool around?" And I said no, obviously. ITS BEEN OVER A YEAR AND HE HAS PAID NO ATTENTION TO ME AT ALL. All of a sudden he wants to fuck???? And then he says, "Well, when I cheat on you you'll know why."

LIKE HE'S THIS BIG MAN WHO HAS THESE URGES. Fuck him. WHo the hell is he? He is NOTHING. Not to me, not anymore. The way I feel right now, I would leave LAUGHING.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design