Lift me up? Yeah, right. [ 2004-10-27, 9:46 a.m. ]

So I guess because I hung up the phone rudely after he berated me about a couple of grams of fat content in my food he didn't feel like talking to me last night. At least, not how he normally is. There was also no cuddling but that is not a problem with me as I don't really like cuddling all that much, let alone with him.

I just can't wait to get out of here. My savings account is slowly building up. Honestly, I am wondering if I should just leave here and borrow the money that I was so kindly offered. Although I am worried about job prospects and making money there.

I hate stress. And right now there is a gay fucking banner on this page that says "Two are better than one for if they fall one will lift up the other."

It's time for me to quit writing this.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design