Shut Up [ 2004-12-23, 8:41 a.m. ]

I haven't been feeling very chatty lately. I don't know what to say to poeple and I am really irratable. Must be the moon time.

I think I should just stick to myself. I go through phases of just needing time in my head to think, it's so hard with Dan around all the time. Right up my fucking ass.

Fuck it is always so fucking warm in this office!!! Except in the summer, when it is freezing cold. I can't even wear a sweater and it's fucking December. Of course, when I say that everyone here looks at me like I have a five pound tumor growing off of my right tit.

I really just want everything to go away lately. Keeping up outward appearances, I guess. Other than that, HUM FUCKING BUG.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design