Chocolate & Cysts [ 2004-10-07, 12:36 p.m. ]

Thank you for the conversation L. It makes things a lot better. I hope my reasons are more clear to you now.

I don't want all of you to think I am totally fucked up, because I am still functioning. In fact, the decision to leave is the thing that is fucking me up the most right now. Of course, it is also the thing that is going to make everything so much better.

Hey, M. - L. and I were chatting about you, and I was telling her about that time you said, "Maybe you're like a guinea pig and need to get fucked often. They get cysts too."

Hahahhaha! Good times.

I like chocolate. Long live seratonin and sugar rushes.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design