What is with the boys? [ 2004-10-12, 2:38 p.m. ]

I was just thinking of the males that I deal with here in New England, and I have come to the conclusion that all of them treat me badly in some way. Well, not all of the men. Some of the men are mere aquaintances so I deal with them for maybe an hour at a time, if that long.

But even male friends that I have here, and males I work with - and especially the one I ended up with - all of these men have some sort of issue either with me or less specifically, with women in general. It's kind of creepy now that I've noticed it. And the females here... well, they act all tough and say that you shouldn't take any crap from a guy, yet all these guys are crap.

I have met one male that I would consider healthy here and he was from California. HAHHAHAHHAHA! That's funny shit.

Now I'm not saying that all North Eastern American men are assholes, I'm just saying that everyone I've met is, that's all.

It's a pity that a whole geographic area has it's head so far up it's ass, really.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design