Tomato Soup! (No, not THAT tomato.) [ 2004-10-28, 9:40 a.m. ]

I hate everyone today. Booo to people. He invited a bunch of his family members over to annoy me tonight. Good times.

I am tired of complaining about how fucking stupid poeple are. I think that the intelligent among us, or at least those who are like-minded (with me, that is) should just start our own island and bomb the rest of the shits.

The people I work with are a bunch of ignorant donkeys, and even if you try to explain something to them they just say, "No, no, no..." because they don't want to be WRONG or think that they don't know what they are talking about.

Ungh. I just don't even feel like I should be here at all anymore, and want to leave now, but money is holding me back and I hate that. I hate that money has such control over stuff right now.

I bit my lip pretty damn bad because I got a new tooth and am still not used to it. Well, they really just put some more tooth on a tooth that I broke (I break most of my teeth somehow) and now it feels really large. The mutilated bit of flesh is now becoming a massive KANKER SORE on the inside of my mouth. The worst part is that I love salty foods.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design