Yarn Holes!!! Headache. [ 2004-11-02, 10:14 a.m. ]

Yes, yes, it's been a bit. You see, I can't do this sort of thing at home due to him being around ALL THE TIME. I just had a three day weekend. It was nice, except that I had no alone time. I never get alone time. It is making me crazy.

This weekend left lots to be desired, but I have a massive headache and don't really feel like talking about it. Meh.

I am eating apple crisp oatmeal from Quaker and it's very very tasty. Well, okay, it's not that tasty. I am trying to build up it's appeal because it is good for me. I need lower cholesterol.

Why is it that I want to spend all my saved money on yarn?!?!?!

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design