Woe [ 2004-11-03, 10:57 a.m. ]

Americans are stupid; this is what it boils down to. The majority of the people here are more concerned about getting a little bit of money back on their taxes than they are about the state of their foreign policy, their deficit, or ANYTHING, really.

It makes me so pissed off to be neighbours with this country, and completely justified in wanting to leave.

Besides, the longer I am around him the more I realize that his humor and his mindset are completely juvenile. Making jokes about boobies just doesn't cut it and I'm tired of hearing them. He is completely racist yet unabashedly unapologetic about it. The amount of energy and conviction it would take just to convince people of his stupidity the basic truths of the world would exhaust even the most patient of saints.

Yea, tho my frustration and angst are ten-fold what they were two years past, I shall abstain from suicide bombing Mr. Bush into oblivion, despite how much better the world would be for it.

Just so you know - when I cross the border I am going to kiss the fucking Canadian ground. With tongue.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design