Bubble Bubble Toil and Trouble [ 2004-11-04, 9:24 a.m. ]

Reporting from the inside. Americans don't care about the election anymore. No one I know or deal with in my day to day life cares anymore. They have other things to distract them now, like T.V. shows (which is mostly the concern of everyone I've met here. People are obsessed with the T.V. I hate it. That and clothes. But mostly T.V.) and shopping. It's sad, really.

All these people, all of them so stupid and misguided. America is totally fucked up and they don't even realize it. Yet if you were to sit down and have an honest conversation they would deny it. No matter of the facts, or of the rest of the world's opinion, or even if the rest of the world declared America a hazard, they would still deny everything. I hate ignorance. I hate America.

Please get me out of here.

As a side note, a great majority of the democrats who have sane minds are joking around about moving to Canada. But I can for real, because I am Canadian. I am so, so proud of my country and how it is. I don't care if everyone here makes like we are just a stupid little brother bumbling around and trying to look big. We're not, Canada is better than America in so many ways, and yet America has no benefits over Canada. Somehow we are the butt of every joke, and are teased incessantly. Well whatever. I am tired of hearing a bunch of fucking yokels make fun of something that they have no understanding of just because it's the "in" thing to do when you meet a Canadian. Canada is always going to be better than America, and there is nothing that they can do to change that because their populace is lazy, complacent and STUPID.

I have dreams of crossing the border. I can't wait for the big red and white flag. If I never see the stars and stripes again it will be too soon.

And yes, he is still a prick.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design