Opium? Seriously? [ 2004-11-17, 11:49 a.m. ]

Yeah, well, I haven't seen you around here either, so shut the fuck up, alright?

Getting on to business.

Birthday weekend, feel old, got stuff, blah blah.

Mom turned 50, cried when I called her because I can't be there for anyone yet I selfishly expect people to be there for me when I need them. Coincidentally, it seems that I need people constantly. Stupid living.

I have decided to stay until after Christmas. At first I didn't want to, because I thought that would mean staying until after Valentines day to avoid breaking up near any holidays. I have now decided that I just need to stay past the main holidays and I am finding it hard to give a stinky rat's ass about anything these days.

I am just staying to allieviate my own guilt and to try to save up more money. And, I can kind of get a bit of courage to drop hints that I am unhappy. Maybe. I don't even know.

I would just like to say that idiots are idiots and I hate poeople, blah blah, insert my normal rant about fucking fucks here.

Honestly, don't think you're better than me. You do opium and are a fucking retard. LOL!!! OMG!!!! "I'm the best, even thought my crappy 80's inspired music is less inspiring to my ears as eating dried bread crumbs would be to my taste buds." Fuck you.

Do I mean that? I don't even know anymore. I'm just PISSED, okay? I don't want to have to dodge people and their needs. I can feel it coming through the words, expectations looming in the background. I don't even want to email anymore, but should I be blatantly rude? Well, blatantly rude to his face instead of in te private forum?

And how juvenile is it to do drugs? Not that I haven't done more than I can remember, but that was when I was a teenager, not when I was 30. Loser.

Oh, none of that was about D. Heh.

I need to go now.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design