Please Let Me Go Away [ 2004-11-18, 9:53 a.m. ]

My muscles are all sore from moving furniture last night. As soon as I got in the door from work he had me lifting couches and rearranging the living room furniture. Then, because he has no clue as to anything, I had to unplug both computers and rewire everything back in it's new location.

It's just so stupid how he acts like I won't know how to hook them up. Hello? Who does he think took care of my computer before I lived with him? Me. And who takes care of the computers now? Me.

At least I don't call the fucking thing a "hard drive" or a "motherboard". Does he not realize those are just PARTS?!?!? Christ.

Well, that's all just nit-picky bullshit. Mostly I am frustrated at constant expectations. After all the moving and fixing, he says, "I'm hungry". And then just looks at me. Like I should jump at the chance to make him food. It's 8:00 and I haven't sat down since I walked in the door at 5:00. "What are you going to make?"

WHAT?!!?!??! I wasn't even finished doing all the other stuff he wanted me to do, and he wanted me do do something else at the same time. Fuck.

I'm just tired and sick of it. But the living room looks WAYYYYYYYYY better, which is good because I hated even being in the room because it was so cluttered and full of ugly shit.

I guess I'm really just exhausted at having to live a normal life while my whole emotional world is in upheaval. I have no breaks, no vacation, no where I can go to just get away for a while. I can see why people have breakdowns. Emotions are really hard to handle when all this shit is going on at the same time.

So, so, so tired.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design