Fuck You [ 2004-11-30, 9:08 a.m. ]

For some reason my moon time has come two weeks before it should have. It's probably stress.

My blood is boiling right now. This fucking morons I work with, who do nothing but push all the work and responsibility onto me. Who stuff christmas hats with NEW paper, and when I suggest they use recycled paper from the bin, they scoff and say no. WHAT?!?!?! WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTTT?????

I said that they were harsh, and when their kids are wondering why there aren't any forests they will at least be able to tell them why.

Who is an asshole on purpose like that? What does it matter where the paper comes from?

I am totally bitchy and hating all these people because they have pissed me off 2 times and I've only been here an hour.

Everything here fucking sucks. When I am sad and think about leaving I need to remember how badly all these people suck. They are not my friends, even though they are somtimes friendly (not Canadian friendly, American friendly - two completely different things) and they are not looking out for my best interests. How can they even look out for anyone's best interests when their past decision making is a blatant example of waste?

I am tired of being here, I am tired of being anywhere. I have never really fit in and I don't think that I ever will. The problem is that I want to fit in, but be myself. If I am myself I will not fit in. I am especially tired of talking about anything. Do you think I like bitching? Do you think it makes me happy to sit here and complain? What am I supposed to do when everyone around me bothers me? How are you supposed to handle it?

I fucking hate hate hate hate hate.

The sad thing is that I actually have stuff to talk about here, important stuff, but can't because I am so pissed off.

last - next

Fatty Sat On A Two Hole Punch - 2005-01-10
Whoa - 2005-01-07
Ungh - 2005-01-04
I've Really Done It Now - 2005-01-03
The Moon and Antartica - 2004-12-31
navigate
current
archives
profile
email
notes
host
design